ChahanoStitch updates!

I recently went on Fiverr and looked up someone that could draw me a logo for my Etsy shop. I found one, the fabulous Gailbunning. She made me a wonderful logo and was great to work with.

ChahanoStitch
I also have been stitching away a lot lately. I have finished up the blanket for my niece, but still need to sew in the ends.

Screenshot_2015-11-07-18-42-47-1

I’m currently working on an afghan for my sister.

IMG_20150910_213727

My most recent favorite projects were the mermaid set I stitched. A friend of mine has a friend that wants to do a mermaid photo shoot for her newborn, once she is born. So I stitched a cute little tail for the baby to lay in.

20151010_082709

Then I crocheted an Ariel, the Little Mermaid, lovey to go with it. It’ll serve it’s purpose as a lovey and a prop for the photo shoot!

 20151010_082626 20151010_082634

I’m really excited about that doll. She was a lot of fun to make. And the best part is that the pattern included all of the Disney princesses, so I can make so many more!

If you’re looking for any crocheted goods in the future, please feel free to hit up my Etsy shop, ChahanoStitch!

Leave a Reply

